Our Next Event

About Us

Membership of the Business Club is open to parents and carers of children at St Paul’s School who either run their own business or work within a local company, local companies with whom the school has a working relationship and companies recommended by someone known to the school.

Business Club Aims

  • To find additional business for business owners associated with St Paul's School
  • To provide an additional income stream for St Paul's Church of England VA Primary and Nursery School
  • To increase business for the local economy

Benefits of Membership

  • Full details of your business to be included on the Business Club Website
  • Your business will be promoted in the School and Business Club Magazine which will be produced four times per year and circulated free to all parents/carers at St Paul's
  • The opportunity to make those all important new business contacts at networking meetings which will be run at local venues on a regular basis
  • Advertising and sponsorship opportunities
  • The chance to hear interesting guest speakers
  • Business Training at discounted rates through Partners in Business

Premium Members

If you would like your business to appear in The Blue Pages, please contact us by emailing info@stpaulsbusinessclub.co.uk

Accounting
Pearson and Co
Richard Pearson
07768 743 544
richard@pcaba.co.uk
www.pcaba.co.uk
Wilson Wright LLP
Lee Davy-Martin
0207 832 0444 / 07930558744
lee.davymartin@wilsonwright.co.uk
www.wilsonwright.com
Banking
Santander Business Banking
Philip Briden
0207 832 0444
philip.briden@santander.co.uk
www.santandercb.co.uk
Building Contractors & Mechants
Chay Hedger Ltd
Chay Hedger
01442 833125 / 07831329980
chay@chayhedger.co.uk
www.chayhedger.co.uk
E H Smith
Steve Martindale
01442 833 888
Steve.Martindale@ehsmith.co.uk
www.ehsmith.co.uk
Car Mechanics
PDM Autos
Philip Davy-Martin
07956335166
PFDM@hotmail.co.uk
Bushey Hall Garage
Roger and Dawn Ayres
01923 237135
reception@busheyhallgarage.co.uk
www.busheyhallgarage.co.uk
Childminding
Debbie Field Childminding
Debbie Field
01923 662236 / 07738437724
dhfield@hotmail.co.uk
Cosmetics
Colour me Free
Sarah-Jane Gordon
07930 189220
ColourmeFreeYounique@Outlook.com
www.youniqueproducts.com/ColourmeFree
Courier & Logistics
Top Flight Couriers
Paul Carter
01923 806688
paul@tfcouriers.co.uk
www.tfcouriers.co.uk
Cooking
The Cooking Academy
Kumud Gandhi
01923 778880 / 0776 418 4019
kumud@thecookingacademy.co.uk
www.thecookingacademy.co.uk
Event Planning
Stagiversary
John Whitby
01923 671 418
enquires@stagiversary.co.uk
www.stagiversary.co.uk
Heniversary
John Whitby
01923 671 418
enquiries@heniversary.co.uk
www.heniversary.co.uk
The Choccie Drop
Kirsty Stickland
07808 400575
kirsty@thechocciedrop.co.uk
www.thechocciedrop.co.uk
Cloud 9 Leisure
Megan Thomas
07780 903 532
megan@cloud9leisure.com
www.cloud9leisure.com
Financial Planning & Services
KDW Independent Financial Planning
Mark Peddle
01727 85 22 99 / 07753 748848
mark@kdw.co.uk
www.kdw.co.uk
Firman Financial Planning
David Firman
01923 882112
david@firman.co.uk
www.firman.co.uk
Florist
Little Flower Stall
Clare Potter
07973 445 419
littleflowerstall@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/littleflowerstall
Dietitian and Nutrition Consultant
Eating Mindset
Stephanie Fade
0208 144 6716
enquiries@eatingmindset.com
www.eatingmindset.com
Photography
Capture Affinity Photography
Tiffany Mae Newson
07717 326 301
tiffany@captureaffinity.co.uk
www.captureaffinity.co.uk
SKM Studio & On Studio
Steve Marsh
01442 245555 / 07974159594
info@skmstudio.co.uk
www.skmstudio.co.uk
Printing & Design
printing.com Watford
James Wakefield
01923 233 555
james.wakefield@printing.com
www.watfordprinting.com
Property
KDW Property
Scott Gilbert
01727 23 23 23 / 07432 000404
enquiries@kdwproperty.co.uk
www.kdwproperty.co.uk
Abbots Inventory
June Dyer
01923 265229
june@abbotsinventories.co.uk
www.abbotsinventories.co.uk
Public House & Hotel
Dodman Leisure Ltd
Clive Dodman
01923 441141 / 07988 354368
kingslodge@hotmail.co.uk
Quantity Surveyor
Lambert Hart
Martin Hart
07962 876773
mlhart@lamberthart.co.uk
Recruitment
Recruitment Helpdesk Ltd
Sarah Gagan
0845 362 3263 / 07951 296197
sarah@recruitmenthelpdesk.co.uk
www.recruitmenthelpdesk.co.uk
Whitby Munn Ltd
John Whitby
01923 671 418
john@whitbymunn.com
whitbymunn.com
Restaurants
The Prince of Bengal - Restaurant and Takeaway
Saiful Alam
01923 255577
saif@thepob.co.uk
www.thepob.co.uk
Social Media Marketing
Moore Social Media
Lisa Moore
07908 034971
lisam@mooresocialmedia.co.uk
www.mooresocialmedia.co.uk
Technology Services
IT Remedies Ltd
Paul Bradshaw
01923 731 281 / 07855 458 081
paul.bradshaw@itremedies.co.uk
www.itremedies.co.uk
Tutoring
3 in 1 Education
Lindsey Baron
01923 215202
office@3in1education.com
www.3in1education.com
Wealth Management
Mulberry Bow
Lee Davy-Martin
0207 8320444 / 07930558744
enquiries@mulberrybow.com
www.mulberrybow.com
Websites & Apps
Bit More Media
Russell Winborn

getintouch@bitmoremedia.com
www.bitmoremedia.com
Video production
Yodo Creative Ltd
Martin Butcher
0203 0110 000
martin@yodocreative.com
www.yodocreative.com

Wish List

Head Teacher’s RATHER EXPENSIVE Wish List!

New Canopy for EYFS
£50,000
Learning Hub
£130,000
Laptop Trolley
£12,000
iPads
£15,000
Minibus
£30,000 plus insurance & MOT etc
All Weather Grass for EYFS
£20,000
New Wi-fi
£10,000
Stationery
Donations Welcome!
Your Time
Donations Welcome!

Contact Us

info@stpaulsbusinessclub.co.uk

St Paul's Business Club
c/o St Paul's CofE VA Nursery and Primary School
Langlebury Lane
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 8RJ